Daffodil Foundation (DF) Committee

Name Position Specialization
Mr. Md. Sabur Khan Chairman Chairman,
Daffodil Group.
Mrs. Shahana Khan Vice Chairman Principal,
Daffodil International School (DIS).
Mr. Mominul Haque Majumder Treasurer Director (F & A),
Daffodil International University (DIU).
Mr. Mohamed Emran Hossain General Secretary (GS) Director (Administration)
Daffodil International University (DIU).
Mr. Md. Nuruzzaman Member Executive Director (ED),
Daffodil Institute of IT (DIIT).
Mr. Md. Alauddin Member Operation Manager,
Jobsbd.com-Creating Opportunities.
Copyright © 2022 Daffodil Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.